Covid-19 Update – Greater Brisbane Area

Our Brisbane locations remain open for business

As an Essential Service provider supporting your business, we are committed to safely keeping your operations moving and minimising disruption.

As announced by the Queensland Government, the Greater Brisbane area will go into a three-day lockdown from 5pm this afternoon (29 March). As an essential service, Hastings Deering will continue to serve our customers in a COVID safe manner, following the most up to date government advice and enacting our COVID Safe plan to help protect the community, our customers and our staff.

All our Business Centres in the Greater Brisbane area remain open for business. Masks are to be worn across all our Queensland locations where 1.5m social distancing can't be maintained at all times. Hand sanitation will be available in all locations.

During this time you are also able to reach our parts team 24/7 at or call our team on 131 228.